Weekly Photo Challenge: Color


Spring crocus, © Huffygirl© Huffygirl 2013

24 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Color

  1. Beautiful! I am so longing for Spring. You wouldn’t like a picture of my yard right now. We had a snowstorm yesterday, lasted all day, dumped 4 or 5 inches of snow…in April! Pics like yours give me hope that Spring will come…eventually.

    • I’m sorry about the snow Sandra. Here it has not been very warm yet, but we did finally decide it was safe to take down the snowplow markers and now maybe I’ll even tempt fate by putting away the snow shovels. Spring is coming, it really is. Just seems like it is keeping us waiting a bit this year.

Don't leave yet. Tell me what's on your mind.

