Weekly Photo Challenge: Launch


© Huffygirl 2012

31 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Launch

  1. Pingback: Launch (Weekly Photo Challenge 2012) « Cardinal Guzman

  2. It’s funny how children mostly seem to take to water, like they’ve been doing it all their lives. I guess, in a way, they have…the amniotic fluid before birth, then the daily baths, and then…the sheer delight of being in the water and learning how to swim. I can see this is a launch, but I get the feeling of coming home, as well.

    • I see your point Sandra, about being in water is like coming home. Maybe I’ll get this out again if they have a “home” or “coming” challenge. I think of it as lauch because she’s at the shore with her back to me, so obviously going in.

  3. Pingback: Masquerading Our Way In 2012 | this man's journey

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Launch [grandpa teaches the "American Pastime" to Brazilian grandkids] « 3rdculturechildren

Don't leave yet. Tell me what's on your mind.

