Weekly Photo Challenge: Family


© Huffygirl 2011

29 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Family

    • I find it amazing as well. After all, they’re just birds, and not only do they have to parent them and keep them safe, but they have to teach them to walk, fly and swim all at the same time.

  1. I was at the zoo once and I saw swans with babies, I think, and also ducks with babies. One duck had a zillion babies with her. I’ve never seen so many. She must’ve had…twenty-uplets or something.

  2. Pingback: Decoration Day | Huffygirl's Blog

Don't leave yet. Tell me what's on your mind.

