Satire Friday


House of Humour and Satire

Image via Wikipedia

Yes, I know it’s not Friday. But lately I’ve been seeing satire opportunities everywhere I turn. Kettlecorn? What’s satirical about that, yet here we are one day post the kettlecorn/addiction post, and I’m still feeling satirical. Here’s the challenge I’m giving myself: write five satire Fridays in a row, taking me all the way up to, well, Friday. Can I do it? I’m counting kettlecorn as # 1. That leaves Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday Friday. Let’s see if I’m up to the challenge.

2 thoughts on “Satire Friday

Don't leave yet. Tell me what's on your mind.

